Échange de maison : Barcelone - Maison de Max - Barcelone/Espagne - GuestToGuest

appartement superbe à Barceloneta, barcelone, Espagne

91 GP / nuit
Cette maison est

Un nid d'amour : parfait pour des amoureux!

Ce que vos invités vont adorer chez vous
L'appartement est parfait pour l'escapade en ville à coté du marché, plage, zoo, born, restos
Ce que vos invités vont adorer dans votre quartier

La vie, tout à proximité, plage, port, restos, bars, maremagnum, born à 5 mn

Les ramblas à 15 min, metro, arrêt de bus turistico à 5 mn

Les gens aimables de ce quartier tradtionnel

Le mot de la fin
WE LOOK FOR SHORT STAY WEEKENDS IN LONDON, next to NICE, including LIGURIA, COPENHAGUEN for 4 people (1 2 and 1 5 year old children) and 1 SKI Weekend FEB 15 in Switzerland or Austria in ski station IT IS OUR SECOND RESIDENCE SO WE WELCOME GUESTPOINTS TO ARRANGE FOR THESE EXCHANGES Stunning apartment in the heart of Barceloneta, perfect for holiday stays (especially families) and business trips Apartment services:   Newly refurbished, situated at the ground floor with own entrance, 2 bathrooms with 2 showers, 1 bedroom with double bed and independent dressing, 1 big babycot, 1 astonishing loft in first floor with easyopening double sofabed (grey on the photo) Situated in a pedestrian  street without noise, double glass windows, 60m2, modern & functional  furniture, with many storage possibilities, fully equipped kitchen (including fridge, microoven, oven, combined washing machine & tumble dryer) WIFI access, 2 LED TV's with 30+ channels, perfect for families as easy ground floor access and babycot, 2 hot/cold airconditioners for winter& summer and fresh nights, towels& bedsheets provided Environment: supermarkets, markethall 'mercado de la barceloneta', stylish and traditional restaurants and bars, bakery and services (metro station barceloneta, train station 'estacion de franca', hop on  hop off tourist bus) just two steps from home, a mere 5 minutes from the beach, born ( 'in' district with lots of small trendy shops and restaurants)  the maremagnum (shopping  mall and entertainement for kids & adults) and the zoo. You can walk around to barcelona ramblas in 10 min, take the teleferico to montjuic, stroll around at the waterfront and enjoy the beach while enjoying the sun from early til late 20 min from Prat airport by taxi, 40 min by public transport I stay at your disposal would you require more information before coming or after. I speak english, spanish, french & german.
  • 1 double
  • 0 simple
  • 0 enfants
  • 0 bébé
Lits d'appoint
  • 1 double
  • 0 simple
  • 0 enfants
  • 1 bébé
  • Jardin
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Aire de jeux
  • Court de tennis
  • Table de ping-pong
  • Balcon / Terrasse
  • TV
  • Ordinateur
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinéma
  • Satellite/câble
  • Téléphone
  • Consoles de jeu
  • Accès handicapés
  • Equipements bébé
  • Lave vaisselle
  • Sèche linge
  • Lave linge
  • Four micro onde
  • Congélateur
  • Four
  • Réfrigerateur
  • Baignoire
  • Chauffage
  • Air conditionné
  • Ascenseur
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Cheminée
  • Salle de sport
  • Billard
Règles de vie
  • Fumeurs bienvenus
  • Animaux de compagnie bienvenus
  • Les enfants sont les bienvenus
Services à rendre
  • Chien sur place à garder
  • Chat sur place à garder
  • Plantes vertes à arroser
Véhicules à disposition
  • Voiture
  • Bicyclette
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Bateau à moteur
  • Bateau à voile
Aides diverses
  • Gardien
  • Service de ménage
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cuisinier
  • Guide


2 échanges

Commencez à échanger votre maison !

Pour organiser un échange de maisons, vous devez devenir membre

Échange de maison
  • Type Appartement
  • Résidence Principale
  • Couchages 5
  • Chambres 2
  • Salles de bain 2
  • Surface 65 m²
  • Caution 500 €
  • Assurance Obligatoire
  • Id de la maison #121926