Échange de maison : Alacant - Maison de Veronica - Alicante/Espagne - GuestToGuest
200 GP / nuit
Cette maison est

Une maison familiale : confortable, pratique, pour toute la famille

Ce que vos invités vont adorer chez vous
Our home is a lovely flat close to the beach ( 5 minutes walking) in one of the best neighbourhoods of Alicante. We live in an enclosed residential complex with a large swimming pool and next to it a small one for little children. We have a tennis , a football and two squash courts. There is a garden around the swimmingpool and a children's play area. Our home has one big living room (33 m2) with a chaise lounge and a plasma TV of 42". The computer connected to the TV offers you the possibility of playing Wii games and watching online programs as Netflix, BBC and so on. There are 3 bedrooms: 1 bedroom with two single beds (1 pulls out from under the other), 1 double room with a queen size bed and an en-suite bathroom (shower) and the 3rd bedroom has a single bed. There is another bathroom (bathtube) . We have a roofed terrace (15 m2) that is used as "play room " with lots of toys , costumes and even a a foosball. There is a small "library room" with lots of infant books ( most of them are in English and some are in Spanish) . This is our children's room where they do their homework and relax reading peacefully. Our kitchen is full equiped, with a fridge-freezer and an extra freezer , a washing machine, a dryer, a dishwasher, a Thermomix, an oven and an induction hob. We have a variety of toys, raquets, balls, LEGOs and kites that your children will enjoy at the beach or at home. We have two children's bikes (6 and 8 years old) We can offer you a highchair, other baby/toddler equipment , a travel cot and a pram (Mc Laren pushing chair). We are only 2h to Madrid, 1'5h to Valencia and 4h to Barcelona (by train) In less than 30-45 minutes you are in picturesques villages (altea, Calpe, Guadales, Santa Pola...) and touristy towns (Benidorm, Elche, Torrevieja...) Our manual car (Citroen C4 Gran Picasso) is also offered in the exchange .
Ce que vos invités vont adorer dans votre quartier

We are a family of 4. My husband and I are teachers. Our children are 6 (girl) and 7 (boy) We love travelling and meeting new people with different interests and cultures. We enjoy our hollidays travelling across Europe and would like to start, as well, a new episode travelling to different places as Ameria or Asia. We love sports and books that is the reason we live in a residential complex so we can practise sport or relax in the swimming pool each time we want. Our children have lots of toys and books (in English and in Spanish so we are a bilingual family)

Le mot de la fin
Lits
  • 2 double
  • 1 simple
  • 0 enfants
  • 0 bébé
Lits d'appoint
  • 0 double
  • 0 simple
  • 0 enfants
  • 0 bébé
Extérieur
  • Jardin
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Aire de jeux
  • Court de tennis
  • Table de ping-pong
  • Balcon / Terrasse
Multimédia
  • TV
  • Ordinateur
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinéma
  • Satellite/câble
  • Téléphone
  • Consoles de jeu
Equipements
  • Accès handicapés
  • Equipements bébé
  • Lave vaisselle
  • Sèche linge
  • Lave linge
  • Four micro onde
  • Congélateur
  • Four
  • Réfrigerateur
  • Baignoire
  • Chauffage
Miscellanous
  • Air conditionné
  • Ascenseur
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Cheminée
  • Salle de sport
  • Billard
Règles de vie
  • Fumeurs bienvenus
  • Animaux de compagnie bienvenus
  • Les enfants sont les bienvenus
Services à rendre
  • Chien sur place à garder
  • Chat sur place à garder
  • Plantes vertes à arroser
Véhicules à disposition
  • Voiture
  • Bicyclette
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Bateau à moteur
  • Bateau à voile
Aides diverses
  • Gardien
  • Service de ménage
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cuisinier
  • Guide

Veronica

Commencez à échanger votre maison !

Pour organiser un échange de maisons, vous devez devenir membre

Échange de maison
  • Type Maison
  • Résidence Principale
  • Couchages 5
  • Chambres 3
  • Salles de bain 2
  • Surface 130 m²
  • Caution 1400 €
  • Assurance Obligatoire
  • Id de la maison #276996