Échange de maison : Plouër-Sur-Rance - Maison de Denis - Côtes-D'armor/France - GuestToGuest
256 GP / nuit
Cette maison est

Une maison familiale : confortable, pratique, pour toute la famille

Ce que vos invités vont adorer chez vous
We have lived in our home for nearly 15 years now and raised our two daughters here. It is a comfortable, homely, functional and spacious 170 sqm 2-storey family home in the countryside. There are 4 bedrooms upstairs 3 with doubles and one with a single bed. One extra room downstairs is used as a study with a desk + high speed cable internet (a wireless connection is available too). Facilities also include a large family room, with a wood burner, HD TV using TNT TV and an upright piano, two bathrooms with a shower and a bathtub, two toilets, auto clothes washing machine and dryer... The house is very bright due to the south aspect and the large windows that overlook a meadow, hills, woods and the River Rance in the distance. It is located along a secondary road, so there is very little traffic and hence very quiet and secluded. The garden is over 3000 sqm. (Friends will look after the garden while we are away!). Our house is located in the countryside 1 km from the main roads to 3 different towns: Rennes (region capital city) - http://www.tourisme-rennes.com Dinan (history town) and Saint-Malo (sea-side resort and fortress) - a 15 km easy drive from the coast, the beaches, and the golf courses. A 5 min drive from the village and the shopping mall. It’s a 10 min walk from the River Rance. There’s heaps to see around brittany. We’re very close to St-Malo, which is famous for its huge walls and its pirates and it’s a 35 min drive to the very well-known MONT SAINT-MICHEL. (http://www.ot-montsaintmichel.com You can also very easily get a ferry to the British Isles or Jersey and Guernesey. There’s a small airport (10km) with low-cost flights (Ryanair takes you to London in 40 minutes!).
Ce que vos invités vont adorer dans votre quartier

Le mot de la fin
We’re both 43 and we both work in education. We’ve got two lovely daughters aged 13 and nearly 16. Since 2004 we have undertaken 10 successful home exchanges : 2 in the UK [Bristol (2004), Cambridge (2011)], one in the Netherlands (Amsterdam - 2011), 4 in France [Brive (2011), Marseille (2012), Grenoble (2012) and the latest in Bordeaux)] and a two-month stay in Australia (Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Townsville, Cairns in 2009). We yearn for more exchanges since they’ve always been successful so far. We’re still in touch with many of our previous exchangers! We spend our spare time relaxing in the garden, cooking, and doing sports (Tennis, golf, dancing, cycling & jogging) We are non-smokers comfortable with cats. We have a cat spending most of its time outside (where it stays at night) that would like to be taken care of but if that should not possible we could arrange something else for it. We are very tidy people and would expect the same from you!
Lits
  • 4 double
  • 1 simple
  • 0 enfants
  • 0 bébé
Lits d'appoint
  • 0 double
  • 0 simple
  • 0 enfants
  • 0 bébé
Extérieur
  • Jardin
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Aire de jeux
  • Court de tennis
  • Table de ping-pong
  • Balcon / Terrasse
Multimédia
  • TV
  • Ordinateur
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinéma
  • Satellite/câble
  • Téléphone
  • Consoles de jeu
Equipements
  • Accès handicapés
  • Equipements bébé
  • Lave vaisselle
  • Sèche linge
  • Lave linge
  • Four micro onde
  • Congélateur
  • Four
  • Réfrigerateur
  • Baignoire
  • Chauffage
Miscellanous
  • Air conditionné
  • Ascenseur
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Cheminée
  • Salle de sport
  • Billard
Règles de vie
  • Fumeurs bienvenus
  • Animaux de compagnie bienvenus
  • Les enfants sont les bienvenus
Services à rendre
  • Chien sur place à garder
  • Chat sur place à garder
  • Plantes vertes à arroser
Véhicules à disposition
  • Voiture
  • Bicyclette
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Bateau à moteur
  • Bateau à voile
Aides diverses
  • Gardien
  • Service de ménage
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cuisinier
  • Guide

Denis

Commencez à échanger votre maison !

Pour organiser un échange de maisons, vous devez devenir membre

Échange de maison
  • Type Maison
  • Résidence Principale
  • Couchages 9
  • Chambres 4
  • Salles de bain 2
  • Surface 175 m²
  • Caution 900 €
  • Assurance Obligatoire
  • Id de la maison #57356