Échange de maison : Amsterdam - Maison de Stéphanie - Amsterdam/Pays-Bas - GuestToGuest

Stylish appartment nearby the famous Vondelparc

83 GP / nuit
Cette maison est

Un nid d'amour : parfait pour des amoureux!

Ce que vos invités vont adorer chez vous
Stylish appartment, perfect for a couple or travelling partners who can sleep separately (two 2 persons beds). I'll only host 2 persons at once. I'm afraid the appartment is not really suitable for young children, antique and vintage furniture and lot of things to grab. Located nearby the famous Vondelparc, safe area (the whole city is actually). From the airport, it will take you about 40 minutes (train and tram) to reach it. Central location, but away from the touristic rush! The touristic Leidseplein and the museums are at walking distance. The tram will take you to all the touristic attractions. Bars, shops, restaurants, coffee shops and supermarket are at the corner. The appartement is actually equiped with 2 double beds. One is located in the "open space" (living room), the other bed is in mezzanine and in a little room with door (you have to climb a ladder, and then lay down quite close to the ceiling). If you're rather tall and heavy, I would advise you to sleep in the regular bed! The kitchen is fully equiped with professional oven, fridge, freezer, coffee-machine, dishwasher and microwave. I have a big balcony on the garden side, where you can sit and enjoy a meal. The (small) bathroom is equiped with a bathtub where you can shower. The appartment is located in a small, charming, but rather busy street. The windows are the original windows from 1930. No double-glass. It's quiet at night, but can be (a bit) noisy in the morning when people depart for work.
Ce que vos invités vont adorer dans votre quartier

The vondelpark and its cafés

The restaurants, cofeeshops and bars

The trams nearby

Le mot de la fin
My neibourghood, old-west, is very lively and very close to the center, but away from the touristic rush.
  • 1 double
  • 0 simple
  • 0 enfants
  • 0 bébé
Lits d'appoint
  • 0 double
  • 0 simple
  • 0 enfants
  • 0 bébé
  • Jardin
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Aire de jeux
  • Court de tennis
  • Table de ping-pong
  • Balcon / Terrasse
  • TV
  • Ordinateur
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinéma
  • Satellite/câble
  • Téléphone
  • Consoles de jeu
  • Accès handicapés
  • Equipements bébé
  • Lave vaisselle
  • Sèche linge
  • Lave linge
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Congélateur
  • Four
  • Réfrigerateur
  • Baignoire
  • Chauffage
  • Air conditionné
  • Ascenseur
  • Parking
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Cheminée
  • Salle de sport
  • Billard
Règles de vie
  • Fumeurs bienvenus
  • Animaux de compagnie bienvenus
  • Les enfants sont les bienvenus
Services à rendre
  • Chien sur place à garder
  • Chat sur place à garder
  • Plantes vertes à arroser
Véhicules à disposition
  • Voiture
  • Bicyclette
  • Scooter
  • Moto
  • Bateau à moteur
  • Bateau à voile
Aides diverses
  • Gardien
  • Service de ménage
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cuisinier
  • Guide


2 échanges

Commencez à échanger votre maison !

Pour organiser un échange de maisons, vous devez devenir membre

Échange de maison
  • Type Appartement
  • Résidence Principale
  • Couchages 2
  • Chambre 1
  • Salle de bain 1
  • Surface 55 m²
  • Caution 600 €
  • Assurance Obligatoire
  • Id de la maison #141637